Edit and Delete Your Posts
You can edit or delete posts you've shared and delete comments on your posts.
How can I delete posts I've shared on Sbsial?
To delete posts you have shared on Sbsial go to the post you want to delete, click on the delete icon or the three dots on the bottom right of the post and press delete.
You can delete any post at any time, if it’s one or multiple posts.
Keep in mind that once posts are deleted they can't be restored.
Can I delete a comment on Sbsial?
Yes, you can delete both yours and other people's comments on your own posts on Sbsial. However, on other people's posts, you can only delete comments that you've written. You can always delete comments you've made on other people's posts in anytime.
To delete a comment:
Click on the three dots beside your comment and then click delete.
Can I undo a like on a post I've liked?
Yes, you can. On the post you've liked, click on the like button to remove your like.
Can I edit or delete the caption on an existing post on Sbsial?
Yes, you can add a caption to a photo or video you've already shared, edit or delete the caption you originally included.
To edit or delete a caption click on the three dots on your post and click edit.
Can I edit or add a location on an existing post on Sbsial?
Yes, you can add or edit the location of photos or videos you've already shared on Sbsial.
To add a location:
click on the three dots on your post and click on add location. Press done to save your changes.
To edit a location:
To change or remove the location of an existing post click on the three dots on your post and click edit.
You can either change the location by entering the new location or
remove it:
Click on the three dots on your post, click edit to remove or change the location.
At the end click on done to save your changes.
